Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

So easy to go to this location, have a list of your interesting cars' stock numbers , drive quickly and easily with no pressure!!! Thank you Theresa and Matthew!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

Fast, easy, no hassle. I hate the haggle of car sales. This process has none of that.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Kind and courteous staff No pressure sales, great trade in value Wide variety of makes and models, more than happy to give freedom to test-drive more than one vehicle

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Josh was a great salesman ! Helped us with everything and we are very grateful for him ! Cars are very nice and prices are great

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Pat and Amy were both fantastic to work with. Our experience was fast, fun, and easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

I had a great experience at Blue Knob Auto. This was my first time buying a car, so I was unfamiliar with the process. Josh made it so easy for me. I would highly recommend Blue Knob Auto!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

I’ve never purchased at vehicle via the internet before but used cars are hard to find these days! And after two horrific experiences at local dealerships - Larry H Miller in Mesa being the worst…) I found my vehicle at BLUE KNOB AUTO in PA. Megan & Josh, Internet Sales did a great job navigating the entire process. They were knowledgeable and very helpful. I loved the “no-haggle” approach to car buying and their customer service was above & beyond. And the answered their phones! And txted promptly. Which was very much appreciated. I did have to arrange my ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

Excellent customer service. Scott was super knowledgeable and helpful. I will definitely recommend you!

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2024

We have purchased several vehicles from Blue Knob. They are very easy to work with and they have an excellent selection of vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Very professional, helpful, and polite

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Second car purchased, another good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

The price you pay is on the windshield.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Very easy transaction from start to finish!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Upon exiting our vehicle we were greeted in the parking lot with a simple hello. The gentleman asked what we were looking for and pointed us in that direction. At no time were we pushed into anything. Entering the building, we were greeted by a young lady that directed us to the next available sales person. The whole experience from start to finish was about an hour maybe. No haggling over price. The price you see is the price you pay and the prices were worth the two hour drive. My only complaint is that upon receiving the vehicle, it ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Great expierence, Rosemary was as professional as they come. No false promises. Would recommend to anyone.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

I recently purchased a new vehicle from Blue Knob Auto, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful, creating a stress-free environment. They provided excellent service, making the entire process smooth and enjoyable. I highly recommend Blue Knob Auto to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

The team at Blue Knob made this experience so easy for us- I say team because that's exactly how they functioned. Friendly, welcoming, streamlined service from start to finish. We are already considering our next purchase through them. Kudos to Pat C and Patrick M - Thank you both for being so easy to work with!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Second vehicle I have purchased here. The whole process is easy and quick. Plenty of choices on the website to find a vehicle that fits your need and price range as well as to do your homework ahead of time. I highly recommend this dealership and will purchase vehicles here in the future.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I am more than happy with car i just bought there. I got a great warranty and everyone there was very friendly. Two other family members got cars there and they're just as happy. Some advice, if you're looking for a steal you may not get it BUT you also won't get hosed!

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Josh. What impressed me the most about Josh was his honesty and transparency throughout the entire process. He provided me with all the necessary information about the car's features, pricing, and financing options, without any hidden agendas or pushy sales tactics. I felt comfortable and confident in my decision, thanks to his genuine approach. Furthermore, Josh's professionalism and attention to detail were commendable. He went above and beyond to ensure that the car was in impeccable condition before I drove it off the lot. He even took the time to ...

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

I can't believe the car buying experience that I just experienced. Amazing. So easy. So fast. No hassle or stress. They gave us what we wanted for our trade in too. Never again will i go back to a car dealership again. For the rest of my life. I am serious.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Very efficient and friendly operation! Every person I had contact with ( customer service, sales, finance) was terrific. A very pleasurable buying experience and I highly recommend Blue Knob Auto!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

It was a pleasant purchase, Josh was great!!! Love the truck and price!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Great working with Pat and all others involved!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Found the car I wanted and Scott and Amy made it super easy!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

I worked with Josh on the sales side and Matt in financing. Both were great to deal with and no pressure to upsell me. It was a positive buying experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Awesome experience, unlike any dealership, stress free buying experience was able to help with any questions .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Great experience. Josh was a wonderful salesman. The entire process went smoothly.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

My experience with Blue Knob Auto Sales & Tim Wilt in particular was no less than excellent. While very professional Tim was also very friendly, knowledgeable and supportive with no typical sales person pressures. I have never purchased a used car before but the entire operation at Blue Knob made me comfortable and confident. I highly recommend them based on my personal experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Price on car is price you pay. I like this concept. Able to test drive any car and no salesperson goes with you. Prices are competitive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Great experience alĺ around! A better way to buy your next vehicle. The deal is worth the trip.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Love the no nonsense ease at Blue Knob! Meghan is always a joy to deal with!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

We were buying and noticed there was a scuff on the bumper like someone hit something. We talked with the manager and he gave us some options to have it fixed. They worked out a plan with us and we were very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Had an amazing car buying experience at Blue Knob. When you go, ask for Meghan. She's incredibly knowledgable, and has the right blend of professionalism and personality! I felt appropriately informed and not pressured throughout the car buying experience. The folks at Blue Knob are sincere, their inventory is impressive, and their prices are highly competitive. I highly recommend Blue Knob!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

Fast and friendly, no hassle pricing and trade in value. I will be back again in 5 years. Thanks again Josh

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Very friendly. Smoothest car buying experience I’ve ever had. Meghan Imler was a pleasure to work with!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

Best car buying experience ever. Staff is great at their job. Highly recommended. Great inventory.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Long overdue review, bought my 2017 Cruze here in 2018, and the process was super smooth. No hassles or pressure by any of the sales team.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Very very nice sales men and very easy to talk to. Took very good of care customers will diffently be back again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Meghan and Matt were great to work with. Matt provided all the IRS documents for the Clean Vehicle tax credit. Made it home traveling 93 actual miles with 32 miles (20%) left in the battery. Car is running as expected.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

It was easy to test drive cars. Service is fast and I had keys in my hand fairly quickly.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Dana was the closing to a great trip to BKA

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Couldn't have had better service! Tracy was great!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

This is our fourth time buying from Blue knob. My last two purchases were with Josh who is absolutely wonderful to work with. We drive over a hundred miles because of the simplicity, no hassle/haggling and quality of the vehicles. In and out with our "new to us" vehicle in less than two hours!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

This was my first car buying experience with this company, it was totally AWESOME!!!! I will NOT go to another car dealership!!!!! Sales, finance men/ladies, were on it. Thank you all for making it so easy.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Friendly , courteous staff. Our sales member, Josh, was helpful and efficient. Fastest turnaround time ever buying a new car. We liked our old Buick, but we LOVE our new Buick SUV. Thanks again!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Enjoyed my experience at Blue Knob. Everything was quick and easy and everything was explained throughout the process

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

I purchased a car from Josh S at Blue Knob and the entire staff was so friendly and patient. It was a little more complicated since I live out-of-state, but they made it very clear and easy. They went above and beyond to make sure things went smooth. I only wish I could have met them in person. Thank you all!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

had a wonderful experience with meghan ❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

Everyone here is so kind and helpful! Pat Martz, Pat Condrin, and Brody Baker were absolutely PHENOMENAL to work with!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

I highly recommend Blue Knob Auto. I have not purchased a vehicle in several years. I was referred to Blue Knob and saw a vehicle I wanted to check out. I was not disappointed. From the time I walked in, they were busy, but their customer service and flow of service remained professional, kind and continuous. Josh was my point of contact and his communication was on point. At Blue Knob, I felt that I was in control of my purchase and that the staff ensured I had what I needed to be educated about my decision. Thank you to ...

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Due to hitting a deer and totaling my vehicle, we were needing a new car. First time using Blue Knob Auto. We were impressed with their inventory and more impressed with their non-pressure sales. We would recommend them to anyone looking for a certified used car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Highly recommend Blue Knob for a quick, no muss, no fuss car purchase. Multiple members of my intermediate and extended family have now purchased here & suggested I do so & I couldn’t be more pleased that I listened. They are ZERO pushy and leave you to do your own thing or offer to be attentive as you desire. The process to actually buy was very fast once I had decided on the car I wanted. Definitely priced reasonably and would come back in the future and recommend to friends/family.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Went to pick out a new car for myself. Very easy dealing with and test driving a couple of cars. Took less than 3 hours from start to finish to but car, complete ppwk and get car detailed prior to leaving. This is the second car in 10 years i bought from Blue knob auto, highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

We are Very satisfied with our experience. Purchased the vehicle that we went to look at. Quick process.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Fair prices and quick process

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Very helpful and willing to work with there customers.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Purchased a 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe. Best Experience I have ever had buying a car. Megan was super took car for a ride when I came back financing was done. She had shopped got me a super rate. While I signed papers they detailed car was done with everything in less than 2 hours. Wow fantastic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

They provide Consistent quality, efficiency, considerate staff, great location - wouldn’t go anywhere else!! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Patrick Martz and the other team members were completely thorough, warming, friendly and knowledgeable. I was very impressed with the way the vehicles were organized in the lot and comfortably distanced from each other. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great customer service !

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Great experience. Straightforward and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

My experience with the team at Blue Knob Auto was great. Tim was wonderful! He was knowledgeable, answered all of my questions and made the process of buying a car very easy. The selection of vehicles at Blue Knob is outstanding. I would definitely return to Blue Knob Auto when I need another vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Josh was an absolute excellent sales person, highly recommended! The sale was seamless and no stress. Lots of inventory to choose from, you can’t go wrong.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

My car was damaged severely by a blowing tree limb. The insurance company totaled it, so I had to start shopping. I found a 2021 Nissan rogue sport that I loved from the minute I saw it and I’ve had nothing but great experiences transferring everything over, and the buying process was super simple. Josh has been a great help!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Highly recommend this place everyone was very nice and the process was super easy 👌

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Meghan in sales was extremely nice and accommodating! Chris in finance was so easy going and helpful! We had a wonderful experience and recommended them to everyone who is needing a vehicle. I am definitely going to be coming back for our next one. Couldn’t beat the price with the low mileage.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Great selection and a good price. Makes car buying easy.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Tim was our salesman and he was so very patient with me as I could not make up my mind on a car. Megan made me smile as I was getting frustrated and confused. Thank you to all the staff. They didn't care how many cars I had to test drive till I found the right one.

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

Blue Knob is amazing to work with! Everyone is very friendly and easy to work with. They making the car buying process a breeze, definitely will recommend them to anyone out car shopping!


Leave Us A Review